Clay Hill Elementary School in Ridgeville announces its Third Quarter Awards

  • Wednesday, April 3, 2013

Principal’s List
Grade 1
Hunter Gill, Chloe Smith, Kathy Barfield, DaNayshia Felder, Jade Hyles
Grade 4
Christopher Smith
Lindsey Muckenfuss
A/B Honor Roll
Grade 1
Jayten Marchant, Julia Hanna, Kiersten Martino, Tyrell Sampson, Andrew Sanner
Grade 2
Kaleyia Brown, Katie Daniels, Victoria Kennedy, Hayden Lee, Kareece Manigault, Marshall McGee, Ja’Tell Ravenell, Justice Robinson, Anthony Huddleston, Nahshawn Bailey, Gabriel Hales, and Kevon Palmer
Rayven Muckenfuss, Ivana Davis, and Noah Creel
Grade 4
Joseph Bryant, Makhi Doctor, Jacari Hyles, and Mychelle Simmons
Grade 5
Morgan Hutchinson
Orlando Cadena

Latest Videos
News from Twitter

The Journal Scene

© 2016 The Journal Scene an Evening Post Industries company. All Rights Reserved.

Registration on or use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Parental Consent Form.