Martial Arts honors

  • Tuesday, May 14, 2013

Students from Ray Smith’s Tae Kwon Do won 10 awards including three first-place awards during the Southeast Open Tae Kwon Do Championship April 27 in Asheville North Carolina. From left are Chris Loewer (1st forms/2nd sparring), J.T. Rustin (3rd forms/2nd sparring/3rd boards), George Unsinger (3rd forms), Katie Unsinger (2nd forms) and Chase Livingston (1st forms/1st sparring/2nd boards).

Latest Videos
News from Twitter

The Journal Scene

© 2016 The Journal Scene an Evening Post Industries company. All Rights Reserved.

Registration on or use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Parental Consent Form.