Gregg Middle School announces honor roll

  • Thursday, June 13, 2013

The following students at Gregg Middle School have been named to the honor roll for the fourth nine weeks grading period:
A Honor Roll
Kali Atkinson, Rider Bodkin, Arianna Brim, Madison Broughton, Jacob Daley, Nathaniel Erichsen, Nathan Estep, Aiden Foster, Amanda Gardner, Davis Hewett.
Eva Hindman, Lauren Hollingsworth, Jalen Holloway, Megan Horton, Olivia Hughes, Gracian Irvin, Mary Jackson, Ilianna Katz, Victoria Kelly, Hannah Kovacs.
Elizabeth Kraichely, Alura Luck, Michael Mongillo, Lexa Mosby, Kyela Mosher, Clarence Overton, Isaiah Perez, Dillon Ranwala, Trenton Sardinas, Shawn Shader.
Ashton Steele, Leah Truelove, Sierrah Vinson, Hannah Walker, Addison Wells, Xena Williams,
A/B Honor Roll
Taylor Aikins, Makenzie Aldridge, Ashley Allen, Morgan Amos, Ashley Anderson, Samuel Araghi, Shelby Baker, Jack Barsaleau, Alexander Barton, Sophie Belhassen.
Emily Belk, Brianna Bish, Ashley Bissett, Paige Bistromowitz, Brianna Black, Tracy Blade, Natalie Blatner, Christopher Bodkin, Gabrielle Bohn, Kyle Borusiewicz.
Zachary Brannock, Chloe Bright, Sa’Tia Brown, Lakayla Brown, Jillian Broyles, Chase Bruno, Taylor Burroughs, Amanda Burg, Madeline Busch, Daphne Buzard.
Courtney Calvert, Bo Carter, Dylan Chamberlain, Stephen Channell, Cheyanne Cheverie, Shelby Clair, Kreggor Clark, Jordan Conley, Hailey Corbin, Jasmine Creel.
Clayborne Culp, Aleeyah Cuttino, Nicolas Danielski, Justus Depenbrock, Alexus Dobbs, Kara Dorrity, Samuel Driggers, Brandon Duffy, Emma Duncan, Kailee Ellis.
Samantha Everson-Simpson, Raikiah Faircloth, Haley Farrell, Janice Feliciano, Alani Feliciano, Paul Fersner, Justin Fischer, Jolie Flournoy, Ian Fonseca, Benjamin Fortner.
Dalton Fox, David Freeman, Anna Marie Fuchs, Zachary Gamba, Jacob Gamble, Makayla Geddis, Jackson Gilbert, Samuel Gilpin, Nathan Gohl, Nadia Goodwine.
Ashley Taylor Graham, Lillia Green, Olivia Greer, Nathan Groom, Bethany Harrison, Daultyn Hart, Madison Hartzell, Betsy Hathcock, Anna Hattabaugh, Benjamin Hawes.
Brian Hayes, Scott Hayes, Jordan Heilman, Ian Henry, Christina Hoover, Faith Hulings, Madison Inman, Haley Jeffcoat, Scott Jeffries, Nicholas Jimenez.
William Johnson, Grant Johnson, Olivia Kaminsky, Brennan Kieffer, Corey Kubat, Jared Law, Savannah Lee, Skylar Linder, Evan Lindhorst, Austin Livingston.
Brian Mageau, Bryant Maloney, Gideon Manneraak, Shalohm Manneraak, Lauren Marano, Zachary Marano, Dillon Martinez, Alexa Matsko, Rebecca Maynor, Morgan McCaskill.
Hunter McMillan, Madelyn Miller, David Mims, Bennet Mitchum, Nathan Mixon, James Muscott, Marcus Myles, Alyssa Newcomb, Mary Nguyen, Zachary Normand.
Meaghan O’Bry, Meredith O’Dea, Kiara Owens, Mary Frances Page, McKenna Perkins, Emma Plymel, Morgan Poland, Andre Ponton, Dakota Pope, Jaheim President
Micah Press, Cole Prince, Nathaniel Pryor, Peter Purvis, Collin Radlein, Caroline Rast, Robin Reed, Madison Reeve, Gracie Reinhart, Hershel Richmond
Tyree Ridley, Sarah Rowell, Ashlynn Ruleman, Jacob Rye, Manolin Santana, Brandon Savela, Isabel Segers, Demaiya Seymour, Maria Sharbo, Colby Roy.
Ethan Shaw, Gene Shoemaker, Sandra Shores, Beyonce Simmons, Shakyra Smalls, Alexis C. Smith, Alexis J. Smith, Courtney Rae Smith, Jared Smith, Kayla Smith.
Bailey Soyebo, Zachary Stalker, Aribella Stansbury, Christian Starrett, Ethan Stout, Ashleigh Streyffeler, Chase Sweat, Lydia Teague, Ethan Thomas, Hannah Thomas.
Matthew Threatt, Taylor Tobias, Emma B. Tucker, Emma E. Tucker, Ashley Underwood, Mikayla Vaughan, Connor Vest, Page Vick, Daisy-Katherine Villa, Hope Wagner.
Thomas Wanish, Camryn Washington, Riley Watson, Arizona Watts, Corde’ Weeks, Alexander Welch, Jackson Wells, Tanasia Whitlock, Samantha Wigant, Sean Willan.
Rylee Williams, Savannah Williams, Veronica Williams, Megan Williamson, Toby Willis, Brianna Wilson, Sean Wilson, McKayla Withington, Kasia Wolfe, Annie Wright.


Notice about comments:

The Journal Scene is pleased to offer readers the enhanced ability to comment on stories. We expect our readers to engage in lively, yet civil discourse. We do not edit user submitted statements and we cannot promise that readers will not occasionally find offensive or inaccurate comments posted in the comments area. Responsibility for the statements posted lies with the person submitting the comment, not The Journal Scene.

If you find a comment that is objectionable, please click "report abuse" and we will review it for possible removal. Please be reminded, however, that in accordance with our Terms of Use and federal law, we are under no obligation to remove any third party comments posted on our website. Read our full terms and conditions.

Upcoming Events
 Latest News
Print Ads

The Journal Scene

© 2015 The Journal Scene an Evening Post Industries company. All Rights Reserved.

Registration on or use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Parental Consent Form.