Spann Elementary School Honor Roll

  • Thursday, November 8, 2012

The following 3rd-5th grade students at Spann Elementary received all As for the first nine week grading period:
Seth Ard, Paige Barnes, Meredith Bassett, Caroline Boothe, Megan Bradshaw, Christian Brown, Nelson Brown, Devin Cohen, Danny Flatt and Sophie Flatt. Lexi Grice, Max Gusukuma, Kirsten Hart, Matthew Hogarth, Caleb Hovarth, Jacob Iannace, Katherine Jackson, Savannah Koester, Mackenzie Lane and Jessica Lara.
Amani Lazarus, Amadeo Lemenny, Victoria Lucarelli, Tyanna Lyles, Connor Mannix, Andrew Menard, Cole Minton, Abigail Murray, Dillon Norris and Karen Ortega, Gabriel Richardson, Greyson Ridge, Trevor Riley, Ashley Smalls, Justin Smith, Sadie Snell, Evan Sobczak, Carly Stinson, Brayden Storman, and Ethan Tanner, Natalia Thomas, Abby Varnes, Nicholas Vaughn, Douglass Willingham, and Nicholas Wrenn.
The following 3rd-5th grade students at Spann Elementary received As and Bs for the first nine week grading period:
Mark Aiken, Kaylee Allen, Chase Armbruster, Madison Arneson, Alex Avila, Sabrina Avila, Sam Barnes, Emma Bassett, Tristan Beachy, Caleb Black, Tiggair Blanding, Jordan Boiling, Madison Bowers, Kathryn Brodbeck, Jayden Brown, Briana Bryant, Cheyenne Caldwell, Ayla Camp, Solomon Capers, Elizabeth Carey.
Brenda Castro-Luis, Nick Chambers, Jacob Church, Louis Colon, Melina Connors, Maaisen Cordes, Dylan Cox, Gabriel Craven-Miller, Hannah Crow, and Mason Cruse.
Czarina Cruz, Brogan Cunningham, Grace Dalton, Jamayl Dash, Jada Diem, Zaley Dobbs, Ali Dubois, Sklyar Eubanks, Jace Evangelista, Danielle Filice, Alyssa Gadd, Keonna Gardner, Carter Garland, Emily Garren, Syncere Gary, Jaylin Gil, Ellisa Godfrey, Jordan Gooding, Tyler Goodwine,
Sanya Goucide, Jada Grant, Rose Griffin, Mason Gruber, Keara Hagerman, Andrew Hebert, Michael Hicks, Kadian Higgins, Hayden Hiott, Ha Ho.
Victoria Iler, Braxton Isaac, Makayla Isaac, David Johnson, Michael Johnson, Heidi Knaak, Gavin Kuhl, Caleb Laurent, Tiffany Lewis, Aubrey Lewis, Jayme Lifrieri, Amanda Lipsey, Jamison Lucarelli, Nicholas Mailloux, Julie Maldonado, Justin Mata, Christion McClough, Carter McCoy, Treylin McDaniel.
Kristofer McDonald, Susanna McGlamery, Ellie Melton, Steven Mills, Alexandra Mills, Chance Minton, Joslet Mollinado, Heaven Moorer, Boden Morris, Tywan Moses, Amy Murphy, Emma Myrick, Tony Ortega, Giovani Paiz, Elysia Parent, Caleb Parker, Joshua Parker, Jonathan Perez, America Perez, Kamyrn Petrick.
Drake Pickett, Autumn Prince, Christian Ramirez, Erin Reed, Meredith Reed, Stephanie Reed, BreAnna Rhoden, Haileyah Richards, Walker Richardson, Wayne Rivers, Anya Rivers, Trevor Roach, Whitney Robbins, James Ryan, Kimberly Sage, Colin Sanders, Joseph Scialampo, Tariq Shabazz.
Joshua Sharo, Tanner Shread, Katrina Simendinger, Jackson Smith, Tristan Smith, Lily Smith, Annay Sonthwal, Hunter Stivers, Jordan Stokes, Emily Tartt, Ryan Thomas, Victoria Trump, Michael Tyler, Vincent Velasco, Savannah Vogelsong, Dyrese Walker, Will Weatherford, Gracie Weatherford Meggan Wilson.


Notice about comments:

The Journal Scene is pleased to offer readers the enhanced ability to comment on stories. We expect our readers to engage in lively, yet civil discourse. We do not edit user submitted statements and we cannot promise that readers will not occasionally find offensive or inaccurate comments posted in the comments area. Responsibility for the statements posted lies with the person submitting the comment, not The Journal Scene.

If you find a comment that is objectionable, please click "report abuse" and we will review it for possible removal. Please be reminded, however, that in accordance with our Terms of Use and federal law, we are under no obligation to remove any third party comments posted on our website. Read our full terms and conditions.

Upcoming Events
 Latest News
Print Ads

The Journal Scene

© 2015 The Journal Scene an Evening Post Industries company. All Rights Reserved.

Registration on or use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Parental Consent Form.