Board appointments and commissions

  • Monday, January 14, 2013

Summerville Town Council approved the following appointments to boards and commissions at its meeting Wednesday. The appointments are for three-year terms beginning in January.

Board of Architectural Review
Philip Dixon*
Beth Huggins*

Commercial Design Review Board
Chris Campeau*
Candy Pratt*

Planning Commission
Elaine Segelken*
Charlie Cuzzell*
Marc Hehn*
David Small
Jim Reaves*

Zoning Board of Appeals
Arthur DeHay, Jr.

Municipal Election Commission
Gerald Byrnes

Bicycle and Pedestrian Committee
Kelley Anne Johnson
Natalie Elizabeth Martin
Todd Davenport
Barbara Blackwell
John Pardee*

State Accommodations Tax Advisory Committee
Liz Wiggins

Construction and Code Board of Appeals
Les Zielke
Steve Hatton*
Julian Seale

Tree Committee
Byron Toney


Latest Videos
News from Twitter

The Journal Scene

© 2016 The Journal Scene an Evening Post Industries company. All Rights Reserved.

Registration on or use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Parental Consent Form.