Lena Bell Copeland Cox UPDATED

Tuesday, June 17, 2014 3:01 a.m.

Lena Bell Copeland Cox

Larry Eugene Parker

Tuesday, June 10, 2014 6:36 p.m.

Larry Eugene Parker

Obituaries

Tuesday, June 10, 2014 6:36 p.m.

William Grayson Reed

Obituaries UPDATED

Wednesday, May 28, 2014 12:01 a.m.

Robert Maurice Jones Sr.

Obituaries

Thursday, May 22, 2014 10:07 p.m.

Scott Mitchell Hoyman

Obituaries

Friday, May 16, 2014 12:01 a.m.

Bruce Legare Brunson

Obituaries

Wednesday, May 14, 2014 12:01 a.m.

Dorothy Elizabeth Helmly Sheppard

Ruby Hazel Burkett Keefer

Wednesday, May 7, 2014 12:01 a.m.

Ruby Hazel Burkett Keefer

Obituaries

Friday, May 2, 2014 12:01 a.m.

Pamela Corley Stonier

Obituaries

Wednesday, April 30, 2014 12:01 a.m.

Sara Holland Stiles Russ

Obituaries UPDATED

Wednesday, April 23, 2014 12:01 a.m.

Barbara Ann Adams McQueen

Lt. Col. Robert G. Beebe

Wednesday, April 16, 2014 12:01 a.m.

Lt. Col. (USAF Retired) Robert G. Beebe, husband of Elisabeth (Betty) Davenport Beebe of Summerville, passed away April 10, 2014. He was 89.

Lorraine Millar

Wednesday, April 16, 2014 12:01 a.m.

Lorraine Millar died on Thursday, April 10, 2014 at Cypress House Assisted Living in Summerville. She was 93.

Georgia Lee Driggers Reeves

Wednesday, April 9, 2014 12:01 a.m.

Georgia Lee Driggers Reeves, 81, of Ladson, SC, died Friday, April 4, 2014 at Life Care Center of Charleston.

Joan Verna Polhamus

Wednesday, April 9, 2014 12:01 a.m.

Joan Verna Polhamus, 79, of Summerville, SC entered into eternal rest on April 3, 2014 at her residence.

Maude E. Branton-Fejtek UPDATED

Friday, April 4, 2014 7:58 a.m.

Maude E. Branton-Fejtek, 93, owner of Granny's Dolls – N – Trunks, passed away on Wednesday, April 2, 2014 at her residence.

James Neil Tomlinson UPDATED

Friday, April 4, 2014 7:58 a.m.

James N. Tomlinson, (7/18/1965 – 3/30/2014), passed away in his sleep in Mesa, AZ, March 30, 2014. He is survived by his son, James B. Tomlinson of Charleston, SC., his parents, Elaine C. and Phillip F. Tomlinson, SR of Thornton, CO; his brothers, Jaye K. Tomlinson of Newnan, GA and Phillip F. Tomlinson, JR of Thornton and his sister, …

Anne Dunning Thomas

Wednesday, March 26, 2014 12:01 a.m.

Anne Dunning Thomas

Charles Rowe Miller

Friday, March 21, 2014 12:01 a.m.

Charles Rowe Miller

Bertha Ann Ruth Hicks

Wednesday, March 12, 2014 12:01 a.m.

Bertha Ann Ruth Hicks

Thomas Michael Butler

Friday, March 7, 2014 12:01 a.m.

Thomas Michael Butler

Mattie Lee Dowling Browning

Wednesday, March 5, 2014 12:01 a.m.

Mattie Lee Dowling Browning

Marion Bradley Tumbleston

Wednesday, February 26, 2014 12:01 a.m.

Marion Bradley Tumbleston

Bruce Alvin Bell

Wednesday, February 19, 2014 12:01 a.m.

Bruce Alvin Bell

Mildred Staggers Cox

Wednesday, February 12, 2014 12:01 a.m.

Mildred Staggers Cox went home to meet her sweet Jesus on Feb. 3, 2014. She was 93 years of age.

Mark Ryan Melling

Wednesday, February 12, 2014 12:01 a.m.

Mark Ryan Melling, 59, of Summerville, husband of Pamela Jean Sims Melling, passed away Tuesday, February 4, 2014.

Clayborne T. Pfaehler UPDATED

Wednesday, February 5, 2014 12:01 a.m.

Clayborne T. Pfaehler

Lipham, Virginia Owen

Wednesday, January 15, 2014 3:12 p.m.

Lipham, Virginia Owen

Stewart, Susan Renee’

Wednesday, January 8, 2014 7:07 a.m.

Stewart, Susan Renee’

Anton, Taylor Lee

Friday, January 3, 2014 12:01 a.m.

Taylor Lee Anton, 25, of Summerville, died Monday, December 30, 2013 at the Medical University of South Carolina after a brief illness.

Upcoming Events
Poll
 Latest News
Print Ads
Latest Videos


Summerville Journal Scene

© 2014 Summerville Journal Scene an Evening Post Industries company. All Rights Reserved.

Registration on or use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Parental Consent Form.