Quantcast

Wave-Patriot Hoops

Thursday, January 29, 2015 10:48 a.m.

Pictures from the Jan. 27 varsity basketball games between Summerville and Fort Dorchester.

Patriot Wrestlers take on the Green Wave

Friday, January 23, 2015 11:13 a.m.

Pictures from the Summerville-Fort Dorchester wrestling match on Jan. 21.

Rival Hoops, FD v. AR

Sunday, January 18, 2015 6:19 p.m.

Pictures from Friday's basketball games between Fort Dorchester and Ashley Ridge

Patriots play in semifinals

Saturday, November 29, 2014 6:30 p.m.

Pictures from Fort Dorchester's semifinal game with Hillcrest in the Division 1-AAAA football playoffs. Hillcrest won 20-0.

Patriots boot Green Wave out of playoffs UPDATED

Sunday, November 23, 2014 8:31 p.m.

Pictures from Fort Dorchester's second-round playoff game with Summerville. The Patriots won to advance to the Division 1-AAAA football semifinals.

FD v. AR football

Monday, November 10, 2014 7:28 p.m.

Pictures from the rivalry game between Fort Dorchester and Ashley Ridge. The Patriots got upset on Senior Night.

DD2 Middle School Football

Thursday, November 6, 2014 3:27 p.m.

Pictures from the DD2 Middle School Football Championship Game Nov. 5. Alston defeated Oakbrook 28-14 to win the title.

Fort football team tops Summerville

Monday, October 13, 2014 9:19 a.m.

Pictures from the Oct. 10 Summerville vs. Fort Dorchester football game. The Patriots notched their first win over the Green Wave since 2001.

Patriots, Green Wave Volleyball

Wednesday, September 24, 2014 6:32 p.m.

Pictures from Fort Dorchester's volleyball trimatch against Summerville and Bluffton Tuesday.

FD v. GC Football

Saturday, September 20, 2014 6:48 p.m.

Photos from the Fort Dorchester/Goose Creek football game Friday.

Patriots hosts Cane Bay on the gridiron

Sunday, September 7, 2014 8:57 p.m.

Fort Dorchester hosted Cane Bay Friday on Elementary School Night at Bagwell Stadium.

Scrimmages at AR and Fort

Monday, August 18, 2014 8:43 a.m.

The Ashley Ridge and Fort Dorchester football teams hosted scrimmages Friday.

High School Football Practice Opens

Friday, August 1, 2014 3:57 p.m.

Pictures from the first day of football practice at Summerville and Fort Dorchester high schools.

FD Football Spring Game

Sunday, May 25, 2014 2:41 p.m.

Pictures from the Patriots Spring Game Friday.

Spring Football

Tuesday, May 13, 2014 4:43 p.m.

Pictures from ARHS, FDHS and SHS spring football practice.

Cross-town Soccer Match

Sunday, May 11, 2014 12:58 a.m.

Pictures from the 2014 regular season finale between the SHS and FD boys' soccer teams. It was senior night for SHS.

Upcoming Events
 Latest News
Print Ads
Latest Videos


Summerville Journal Scene

© 2015 Summerville Journal Scene an Evening Post Industries company. All Rights Reserved.

Registration on or use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Parental Consent Form.