Quantcast

Letter: Downtown hotel makes city more walkable

Saturday, April 2, 2016 12:01 a.m.

To the Editor:

Letter: Sheriff Knight has made Dorchester County safer, more stable

Friday, April 1, 2016 12:01 a.m.

To the Editor:

Letter: Mayor needs to build consensus to be successful

Wednesday, March 30, 2016 12:01 a.m.

To the Editor:

Letter: Council’s actions disenfranchise voters who supported Johnson

Sunday, March 27, 2016 12:01 a.m.

To the Editor:

Letter: Council should not have stripped authority of Summerville mayor

Friday, March 25, 2016 12:01 a.m.

To the Editor:

Letter: Summerville Family YMCA not part of Cane Bay YMCA project

Friday, March 25, 2016 7:01 a.m.

In regards to the article written by Michael Chiarito published in the March 18 edition of the Journal Scene, the Summerville Family YMCA would like to offer clarification regarding the Cane Bay YMCA project.

Letter: We are all Summerville

Wednesday, March 16, 2016 12:01 p.m.

To the Editor:

Letter: Mayor should show statesmanship

Wednesday, March 16, 2016 12:01 a.m.

To the Editor:

Letter: Vote for Nash

Tuesday, March 15, 2016 3:48 p.m.

To the Editor:

Letter: We don’t need outsiders to save us from ourselves

Friday, March 11, 2016 12:01 p.m.

To the Editor:

Friday, March 11, 2016 10:01 a.m.

To the Editor:

Letter: Delemar Highway is a dangerous stretch of road - fix it

Friday, March 11, 2016 12:01 a.m.

To the Editor:

Letter: Fines mean nothing to developers

Wednesday, March 9, 2016 12:01 p.m.

To the editor:

Letter: More productive language, actions needed

Wednesday, March 9, 2016 12:01 a.m.

To the editor:

Letter: Limiting citizen input creates a banana republic

Tuesday, March 8, 2016 11:54 a.m.

To the editor:

Letter: Does Summerville need to be saved?

Saturday, March 5, 2016 12:01 a.m.

To the Editor:

Letter: Hope for America has a musical ring

Friday, March 4, 2016 12:01 a.m.

To the Editor:

Letter: Bear Island extension is more expensive option

Wednesday, March 2, 2016 12:01 a.m.

To the Editor

Letter: Poverty is not a Summerville police issue

Friday, February 26, 2016 12:01 a.m.

To the Editor:

Letter: Council’s actions show they have their own agenda

Wednesday, February 24, 2016 12:01 a.m.

To the Editor

Letter: Donald Trump will make America great again

Thursday, February 18, 2016 1:02 p.m.

To the Editor:

Letter: Donald Trump would drag our country into the gutter

Wednesday, February 17, 2016 12:01 p.m.

To the Editor:

Letter: Voters have said they want Johnson to have same authority as Collins

Wednesday, February 17, 2016 12:01 a.m.

To the Editor:

Letter: There’s a simple solution to recycling impasse in Summerville

Tuesday, February 16, 2016 3:15 p.m.

To the Editor:

Letter: TPP: A Free Trade Zone or A Secret Recipe?

Friday, February 12, 2016 12:01 a.m.

To the Editor:

Letter: Progress does not mean destruction of small town feel

Wednesday, February 10, 2016 7:06 a.m.

To the Editor:

Letter: Respect is a two-way street

Friday, February 5, 2016 12:01 a.m.

To the Editor:

Letter: Summerville’s best represented by volunteers

Friday, February 5, 2016 12:18 p.m.

To the Editor:

Friends2Follow
mr ks logo
(843) 875-4700

Your local Summerville grocery store

404 North Cedar St. and 1605 Central Avenue

Latest Videos
Upcoming Events
News from Twitter

The Journal Scene

© 2016 The Journal Scene an Evening Post Industries company. All Rights Reserved.

Registration on or use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Parental Consent Form.