Quantcast

On The Pitch

Thursday, March 12, 2015 4:34 p.m.

Pictures from High School Soccer matches the week of Match 2-6. Teams include Summerville and Cane Bay Boys and Ashley Ridge and West Ashley Girls.

Swamp Fox Soccer

Friday, March 6, 2015 11:02 a.m.

The Ashley Ridge boys' soccer team takes on Sumter.

First Round Hoops

Thursday, February 19, 2015 10:29 a.m.

Pictures from the first round of the 4A state basketball playoffs. Teams include the Fort Dorchester and Goose Creek boys and the Ashley Ridge and …

AR-FD playoff wrestling

Thursday, February 12, 2015 11:07 a.m.

Pictures from the first four rounds of the Class AAAA Lower State wrestling playoffs. Teams include Fort Dorchester, Ashley Ridge, Sumter and River …

National Signing Day

Thursday, February 5, 2015 11:32 a.m.

ARHS, FDHS and SHS celebrate National Signing Day. On Feb. 4, 20 athletes from those schools signed to play college ball.

Summerville at Ashley Ridge basketball

Monday, January 26, 2015 12:27 p.m.

Pictures from the Jan. 23 games between the Swamp Foxes and the Green Wave.

Rival Hoops, FD v. AR

Sunday, January 18, 2015 6:19 p.m.

Pictures from Friday's basketball games between Fort Dorchester and Ashley Ridge

Mulkey Invitational Holiday Tournament

Friday, January 2, 2015 3:51 p.m.

Photos from the Mulkey Invitational JV basketball tournament at Summerville High School. Teams included Summerville, Fort Dorchester, Ashley Ridge, …

Hoops for Hope Tournament

Friday, December 26, 2014 10:32 a.m.

Pictures from the Hoops for Hope basketball tournament held at Stall High School. Teams included Summerville, Ashley Ridge, Stall, Bishop England, St. …

Ashley Ridge v. Hanahan Hoops

Friday, December 5, 2014 2:56 p.m.

Pictures from Hanahan's Dec. 4 game at Ashley Ridge.

FD v. AR football

Monday, November 10, 2014 7:28 p.m.

Pictures from the rivalry game between Fort Dorchester and Ashley Ridge. The Patriots got upset on Senior Night.

DD2 Middle School Football

Thursday, November 6, 2014 3:27 p.m.

Pictures from the DD2 Middle School Football Championship Game Nov. 5. Alston defeated Oakbrook 28-14 to win the title.

Halloween in The Swamp

Monday, November 3, 2014 9:55 a.m.

Pictures from the AR/SHS football game Oct. 31. In addition to being Halloween, it was Senior Night at AR.

Swamp Fox Homecoming Game

Sunday, October 19, 2014 5:59 p.m.

Photos from the Ashley Ridge Homecoming football game against Bluffton Oct. 17.

Ashley Ridge-Cane Bay Football

Sunday, September 28, 2014 7:32 p.m.

Pictures from Friday's game between the Ashley Ridge and Cane Bay varsity football teams.

Lady Swamp Foxes down Knights

Saturday, September 27, 2014 12:17 a.m.

Pictures from Ashley Ridge's volleyball match with Stratford Thursday.

AR vs. Woodland Football

Saturday, August 23, 2014 6:25 p.m.

Photos from the season-opening game for the Swamp Foxes and Wolverines Aug. 22.

Scrimmages at AR and Fort

Monday, August 18, 2014 8:43 a.m.

The Ashley Ridge and Fort Dorchester football teams hosted scrimmages Friday.

Kick'n it with the Swamp Foxes

Thursday, June 19, 2014 9:49 a.m.

Pictures from the Ashley Ridge Soccer Camp for kids age 3-12.

Spring Football

Tuesday, May 13, 2014 4:43 p.m.

Pictures from ARHS, FDHS and SHS spring football practice.

Diamond Playoffs UPDATED

Sunday, May 4, 2014 6:07 p.m.

Photos from the high school baseball and softball playoff games Thursday and Saturday.

HIT Championships

Sunday, April 20, 2014 7:47 p.m.

Pictures from the JV and Varsity championship games for the 2014 Hanahan Invitational Tournament.

Upcoming Events
 Latest News
Print Ads
Latest Videos


The Journal Scene

© 2015 The Journal Scene an Evening Post Industries company. All Rights Reserved.

Registration on or use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Parental Consent Form.