Rotary Club of Summerville

  • Tuesday, January 29, 2013

On January 23, the Rotary Club of Summerville held its annual First Responders of the Year Award Ceremony. From left, First Responders’ club chair Ellen Priest, Summerville Fire and Rescue’s Firefighter of the Year Nicholas A. Geroulis, Summerville Police Officer of the Year Austin Rissanen, Dorchester County EMS’ Paramedic of the Year Matthew Cellars, Dorchester County Deputy Sheriff of the Year Johnny D. Jefferson, and Club President Jaime Moore. The club meets each Wednesday at 12:30 at Holiday Inn Express-Summerville.

Latest Videos
News from Twitter

The Journal Scene

© 2016 The Journal Scene an Evening Post Industries company. All Rights Reserved.

Registration on or use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Parental Consent Form.