Clay Hill Elementary School in Ridgeville announces its Third Quarter Awards

  • Wednesday, April 3, 2013

Principal’s List
Grade 1
Hunter Gill, Chloe Smith, Kathy Barfield, DaNayshia Felder, Jade Hyles
Grade 4
Christopher Smith
Lindsey Muckenfuss
A/B Honor Roll
Grade 1
Jayten Marchant, Julia Hanna, Kiersten Martino, Tyrell Sampson, Andrew Sanner
Grade 2
Kaleyia Brown, Katie Daniels, Victoria Kennedy, Hayden Lee, Kareece Manigault, Marshall McGee, Ja’Tell Ravenell, Justice Robinson, Anthony Huddleston, Nahshawn Bailey, Gabriel Hales, and Kevon Palmer
Rayven Muckenfuss, Ivana Davis, and Noah Creel
Grade 4
Joseph Bryant, Makhi Doctor, Jacari Hyles, and Mychelle Simmons
Grade 5
Morgan Hutchinson
Orlando Cadena


Notice about comments:

The Journal Scene is pleased to offer readers the enhanced ability to comment on stories. We expect our readers to engage in lively, yet civil discourse. We do not edit user submitted statements and we cannot promise that readers will not occasionally find offensive or inaccurate comments posted in the comments area. Responsibility for the statements posted lies with the person submitting the comment, not The Journal Scene.

If you find a comment that is objectionable, please click "report abuse" and we will review it for possible removal. Please be reminded, however, that in accordance with our Terms of Use and federal law, we are under no obligation to remove any third party comments posted on our website. Read our full terms and conditions.

Upcoming Events
 Latest News
Print Ads

The Journal Scene

© 2015 The Journal Scene an Evening Post Industries company. All Rights Reserved.

Registration on or use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Parental Consent Form.