Gregg Middle School Honor Roll

  • Tuesday, April 23, 2013

The following students at Gregg Middle School have been named to the honor roll for the third nine weeks grading period:
Natalie Blatner, Rider Bodkin, Zachary Brannock, Madison Broughton, Sa’Tia Brown, Samuel Driggers, Nathan Estep, Aiden Foster, Amanda Gardner, Eva Hindman.
Lauren Hollingsworth, Jalen Holloway, Chrstina Hoover, Megan Horton, Olivia Hughes, Mary Jackson, Victoria Kelly, Elizabeth Kraichely, Alura Luck, Madelyn Miller.
Michael Mongillo, Lexa Mosby, Kyela Mosher, Clarence Overton, Isaiah Perez,
Dillon Ranwala, Tyree Ridley, Trenton Sardinas, Shawn Shader, Lydia Teague.
Leah Truelove, Ashley Underwood, Hannah Walker, Addison Wells,
McKayla Withington.
Gregg Middle School
The following students at Gregg Middle School have been named to the honor roll for the third nine weeks grading period:
Makenzie Aldridge, David Alexander, Morgan Amos, William Amos, Ashley Anderson, Samuel Araghi, Kali Atkinson, Ashaunti Bachelor, Shelby Baker, Jack Barsaleau.
Alexander Barton, Sophie Belhassen, Emily Belk, Anslee Bell, Brianna Bish,
Ashley Bissett, Paige Bistromowitz, Brianna Black, Tracy Blade, Christopher Bodkin.
Gabrielle Bohn, Tristan Bone, Kyle Borusiewicz, Nianya Bowman, Madison Braman, Chloe Bright, Arianna Brim, Jillian Broyles, Chase Bruno, Rhett Butcher.
Daphne Buzard, Courtney Calvert, Emilla Carlton, Michael Casteen, Allison Castillo, Dylan Chamberlain, Stephen Channell, Cheyanne Cheverie, Kreggor Clark,
Pearce Collins.
Jordan Conley, Timothy Crews, Clayborne Culp, Jacob Daley, Nicolas Danielski,
Jacob Dearden, Alexus Dobbs, Kara Dorrity, Kiara Drayton, Derek Ennis.
Nathaniel Erichsen, Ryce Erickson, Connor Erling, Samantha Everson-Simpson,
Raikiah Faircloth, Janice Feliciano, Justin Fischer, Dalton Fox, Jacob Gamble,
Chaszten Garrick.
Makayla Geddis, Jackson Gilbert, Samuel Gilpin, Nathan Gohl, Ashley Graham, Tatyanna Graham, Logan Grantham, Nathan Hamilton, Jaalin Harris-Gathings,
Bethany Harrison.
Madison Hartzell, Betsy Hathcock, Benjamin Hawes, Scott Hayes, Jordan Heilman,
Ian Henry, Davis Hewett, Blessed Hodges, Gracian Irvin, Haley Jeffcoat.
Scott Jeffries, Nicholas Jimenez, Olivia Kaminsky, Ilianna Katz, Rose Ann Klauss,
Liliya Korchevskaya, Hannah Kovacs, Jordan Krapf, Corey Kubat, Jared Law.
Savannah Lee, Exavier Leo, Skylar Linder, Christopher Loewer, Sullivan Long, Kellianne Lunny, Brian Mageau, Bryant Maloney, Gideon Manneraak, Zachary Marano.
Sydnee Marrott, Gabriel Martin, Dillon Martinez, Rebecca Maynor, Morgan McCaskill, Carter Medved, Mary Milligan, Eric Mimosa, David Mims, Bennet Mitchum.
James Muscott, Alyssa Newcomb, Mary Nguyen, Meredith O’Dea, Kiara Owens, McKenna Perkins, Emma Plymel, Morgan Poland, Jaheim President, Micah Press.
Nathaniel Pryor, Peter Purvis, Collin Radlein, Caroline Rast, Robin Reed,
Gracie Reinhart, Ashlynn Ruleman, Manolin Santana, Brandon Savela, Icis Schenck.
Isabel Segers, Maria Sharbo, Ethan Shaw, Beyonce Simmons, Alexis C. Smith,
Courtney Rae Smith, Bailey Soyebo, Alexander Squier, Zachary Stalker,
Aribella Stansbury.
Ashton Steele, Ethan Stout, Ashleigh Streyffeler, Madeline Tanouye, Kristen Tatar, Amanda Teague, Hannah Thomas, Matthew Threatt, Taylor Tobias, Kathryn Torgerson.
Samuel Towe, Emma B. Tucker, Emma E. Tucker, Thomas Tucker, Blakely Vaughn, Page Vick, Malia Victa, Daisy-Katherine Villa, Aniyah Vinson, Sierrah Vinson.
Hope Wagner, Steven Wall, Thomas Wanish, Nicole Warner, Camryn Washington, Jackson Wells, Alexander Welch, Kaitlin Whetsel, Tanasia Whitlock, Megan Widener.
Samantha Wigant, Madelynn Wildes, Sean Willan, Nakia Williams, Veronica Williams, Xena Williams, Megan Williamson, Toby Willis, Hannah Witherspoon, Dakota Withington.
Annie Wright, Tanner Wright, Grace Zoller.


Notice about comments:

The Journal Scene is pleased to offer readers the enhanced ability to comment on stories. We expect our readers to engage in lively, yet civil discourse. We do not edit user submitted statements and we cannot promise that readers will not occasionally find offensive or inaccurate comments posted in the comments area. Responsibility for the statements posted lies with the person submitting the comment, not The Journal Scene.

If you find a comment that is objectionable, please click "report abuse" and we will review it for possible removal. Please be reminded, however, that in accordance with our Terms of Use and federal law, we are under no obligation to remove any third party comments posted on our website. Read our full terms and conditions.

Upcoming Events
 Latest News
Print Ads
Latest Videos

The Journal Scene

© 2015 The Journal Scene an Evening Post Industries company. All Rights Reserved.

Registration on or use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Parental Consent Form.