Flowertown Garden Club installs 2013-14 officers

  • Tuesday, June 4, 2013

Provided -- From left are Libby Metzler, Anne Gaither, Judi Burns, Janice Messex and Sherri Bardsley at the May 13 meeting for installation of officers at the Cuthbert Center.

Libby Metzler, new East Low Country Director, joined the members of the Flowertown Garden Club during the installation ceremony of new officers at the May 13 meeting.
The Flowertown Garden Club President for the coming year is Janice Messex. The Vice President is Judi Burns. Retaining their positions with the club are Anne Gaither as recording secretary, Sherri Bardsley as corresponding secretary and Susan Chellis as Treasurer.

Latest Videos
News from Twitter

The Journal Scene

© 2016 The Journal Scene an Evening Post Industries company. All Rights Reserved.

Registration on or use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Parental Consent Form.