Flowertown Garden Club installs 2013-14 officers

  • Tuesday, June 4, 2013

Provided -- From left are Libby Metzler, Anne Gaither, Judi Burns, Janice Messex and Sherri Bardsley at the May 13 meeting for installation of officers at the Cuthbert Center.

Libby Metzler, new East Low Country Director, joined the members of the Flowertown Garden Club during the installation ceremony of new officers at the May 13 meeting.
The Flowertown Garden Club President for the coming year is Janice Messex. The Vice President is Judi Burns. Retaining their positions with the club are Anne Gaither as recording secretary, Sherri Bardsley as corresponding secretary and Susan Chellis as Treasurer.


Notice about comments:

The Journal Scene is pleased to offer readers the enhanced ability to comment on stories. We expect our readers to engage in lively, yet civil discourse. We do not edit user submitted statements and we cannot promise that readers will not occasionally find offensive or inaccurate comments posted in the comments area. Responsibility for the statements posted lies with the person submitting the comment, not The Journal Scene.

If you find a comment that is objectionable, please click "report abuse" and we will review it for possible removal. Please be reminded, however, that in accordance with our Terms of Use and federal law, we are under no obligation to remove any third party comments posted on our website. Read our full terms and conditions.

Upcoming Events
 Latest News
Print Ads

The Journal Scene

© 2015 The Journal Scene an Evening Post Industries company. All Rights Reserved.

Registration on or use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Parental Consent Form.