Summerville Elementary School Fourth Quarter Honor Roll

  • Thursday, June 20, 2013

3rd Grade
A Honor Roll
Catalina Caputo, Suzy-Lee Coulston, Malia Ezell, Kamp Gary, Will Gnegy, Colin MeKenzie, Kyle McVicker, Deanna Mullins, Alex Palmer, Gray Quire, Abby Taylor, Dakota Taylor, Julia Wilson
A/B Honor Roll
Rachel Almas, Kade Armstrong, Emma Baggett, Diasanay Bannister, Jamie Cuttino, Destine Davis, Jackson Diamond, Anissa Perry – Dollard, Thomas Droze, Jake Ferrell, Natalie Gonzalez, Sam Graham,
Caleb Harrelson, Jade Horton, Emily House, Jermain Jenkins, Myrical Jenkins, Ki’Yonna Jones, Sara Limehouse, Ellis Lybrand, Misa Martinez, Mitchel McFarland, Jorjia  Mechling, Logan Mercado, Lucas Millard, Damian Morales, Nida Murray,  Chloe Neicen, Tamara Nolan, Kimberly Olsen, Allison Pearson,
Maranda Pyatt, Alyjah Richardson, Zynia Robinson, Shane Simmons, Arianna  Sliba, Clara Smith, Chandler Thomas,  Olivia Tudder, Ryan Von Wilkie,
4th Grade
A Honor Roll
Jackson Campeau, Joseph Fulton, Davon Glover, Isabel Kay, Brandon Raglin, Ryan Sands, McKenna Swails, Evan Trauger,
A/B Honor Roll
Dylan Blewer, Trenton Blome, Payton Broderick, Benjamin Bullock, Trey Cook, Shakira Cooley, Jaliyah Cunningham, James Droze, Sophie Ecklund, Nico Fautz, Crystal Hallman, Alanis Hamilton, Odrecia Hickman, Diamin Hill, Dylan Hutchison, Aaron Jones, Anabelle Langford, Sarah Lehner, Ella Limehouse, Sarah Lipka, Elijah Patrick, Joshua Perry, Christian Reader, Myles Ryder, Elizabeth Standridge, Lauren Stewart, Cara Travelstead, Sebastian Travis, Miles Walker, Mary Katherine White, Erica Williams, Tyler Yekel, Max Zarimba
5th Grade
A Honor Roll
Rebecca Bailey, Nicholas Graziani, Price Lenoir, Kaitlyn Mallery, Kendall McClary, Laila Perry, Lydia Schulz, Grace Simpson,
A/B Honor Roll
Grant Allison, Kenyanna Alston, Nicholas Blewer, Lavon Boone,
Will Brahbam, Emily Collier, Kassidy Cromer, Kelly Fagan, Dylan Gesling, Thomas Girsh, Callie Johnson, Leah Jonas, Amani Jones, Danielle Jones, Kaitlyn Keane, Nadajia Lewis, Jahqueen Lincoln, Hannah McVicker, Emily Morris, Jason Moseley, Gabryelle Peterson, Gabriel Perry, Addison Prezimirski, Annabelle Salvo, Aaron Standridge, Hampton Summerhill, Julia Sutherland, Nina Swift, Destin Weeks
SES Perfect Attendance for the Year
1st Grade
Alonzo Alston, Ashlyn Epps, Courtney Fogle, Asia Garcia, Madison Hall, Adrionna Hughes Victor, Mellony McMichael, Daniel Morris, Joshua Peterson, Noah Tidwell
2nd Grade
Bryson Bates, Justin Fielder, Karla Gaskill, Mykalai Lewis, Michah Quarles, Raquel Robinson, Ja'Heem Roundtree, K'Emani Vickers, Judah Williams, Lauren Willsea
3rd Grade
Dylan Blewer, Malia Ezell, Jack Ferrell, Albert Gary, Jermain Jenkins, Myrical Jenkins, Tamara Nolan, Maranda Pyatt, Grayling Quire, Andrew Thompson, Lea Walker
Andrea Elmore , Odrecia Hickman, Keivon Holmes , Niquita Lee , Ariana Moore, Evan Trauger, Miles Walker, Shanya White, By'Aijah Williams, Wendell Willsea
5th Grade
Kenyanna Alston , Ni'era Anderson, Ty'ree Bryant , Logan Dakin , Jaiden Howard, Markele Perkins, Laila Perry, Gabreyelle Peterson, Ja-Laya President, Cajhae Tucker


Notice about comments:

The Journal Scene is pleased to offer readers the enhanced ability to comment on stories. We expect our readers to engage in lively, yet civil discourse. We do not edit user submitted statements and we cannot promise that readers will not occasionally find offensive or inaccurate comments posted in the comments area. Responsibility for the statements posted lies with the person submitting the comment, not The Journal Scene.

If you find a comment that is objectionable, please click "report abuse" and we will review it for possible removal. Please be reminded, however, that in accordance with our Terms of Use and federal law, we are under no obligation to remove any third party comments posted on our website. Read our full terms and conditions.

Upcoming Events
 Latest News
Print Ads

The Journal Scene

© 2015 The Journal Scene an Evening Post Industries company. All Rights Reserved.

Registration on or use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Parental Consent Form.