Summerville Elementary School — Honor Roll

  • Friday, November 15, 2013

3rd Grade

A Honor Roll

Olivia Campeau, McCoy Collier, Martha Comer, Jessica Meriam, Tristan Mishoe, Kenzie Morris, Georgia Murrie, Joanna Oats, Hughston Reagin, Hattie Segelken, Ashton Shirley, Sara Smith and Jade Thompson.

B Honor Roll

Blair Bailey, Sarah Brabham, Lyric Brown, Ansley Cook, Carter Cook, Kristin Deise, Sam DiMuzio, Jillian Graziani, Jair Harris, Maggie Horne, Jonah Holtslander, Je’stacia Jenkins, Kayden Johnson, Ethan Jones, Makayla Lebby, Payton LeNoir, Athena Ludwick, Joshua Moreno, Sirus Moss, Genesis Oree, Sydney Perry, Sam Rowland, Joshua Till, Jackson Weathers and Williams Wimberly.

4th Grade

A Honor Roll

Malia Ezell, Colin McKenzie, Kyle McVicker and Gray Quire.

B Honor Roll

Perry Anderson, Kade Armstrong, Emma Baggett, Diasanay Bannister, Lily Butterworth, Catalina Caputo, Suzy-Lee Coulston, Thomas Droze, Natalie Gonzalez, Sam Graham, Alanis Hamilton, Ki’Yonna Jones, Grayson Kenna, Sara Limehouse, James Lybrand, Mitchel McFarland, Jorjia Mechling, Chloe Neicen, Alex Palmer, Ryleigh Smith, Mckenna Swails, Abby Taylor, Olivia Tudder and Julia Wilson.

5th Grade

A Honor Roll

Jackson Campeau, Davon Glover, Abigail Leftwich, Brandon Raglin, Ryan Sands, Kylie Sims, Hannah Swicord, Madelyn Swygert, Mary Katherine White and Christian Wood.

B Honor Roll

Malik Anderson, Mina Bell, Trenton Blome, Arden Boykin, Elizabeth Britt, Payton Brodrick, Benjamin Bullock, William Cook, Jaliyah Cunningham, James Droze, Sophie Ecklund,Nico Faultz, Joseph Fulton, Crystal Hallman, Odrecia Hickman, Diamin Hill, Aaron Jones, Isabell Kay, Annabel Langford, Abigail Leftwich, Sarah Lipka, Reese Murphree, Elijah Patrick, Zachary Pereira, Joshua Perry, Shakira Pickney, Christian Reader, Myles Ryder, Elisabeth Standridge, Evan Trauger, Sabastian Travis, Miles Walker, By’Aijah Williams, Amaya Witcher, Tyler Yekel, Maxwell Zarimba and Sophie Ziegler.

Perfect Attendance

Emma Baggett, Christian Baker, David Bobbitt, Diasanay Bannister, Zachary Edwards , Aliyah Bonneayu, Lasiah Fogel,Natalie Gonzalez, Jonah Holtslander, Kendra Jefferson, Myrical Jenkins, Raniyah Lawrence, Danka Lewis, Alex Mackey, Jorjia Mechling, Sirus Moss, Kim Olsen, Terranique Polite, Maranda Pyatt, Ethan Shepherd, Oceania Varnes, Ryan Von Wilkie and Lea Walker.


Notice about comments:

The Journal Scene is pleased to offer readers the enhanced ability to comment on stories. We expect our readers to engage in lively, yet civil discourse. We do not edit user submitted statements and we cannot promise that readers will not occasionally find offensive or inaccurate comments posted in the comments area. Responsibility for the statements posted lies with the person submitting the comment, not The Journal Scene.

If you find a comment that is objectionable, please click "report abuse" and we will review it for possible removal. Please be reminded, however, that in accordance with our Terms of Use and federal law, we are under no obligation to remove any third party comments posted on our website. Read our full terms and conditions.

Upcoming Events
 Latest News
Print Ads

The Journal Scene

© 2015 The Journal Scene an Evening Post Industries company. All Rights Reserved.

Registration on or use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Parental Consent Form.