Pinewood students inducted into Jr. Beta Club

  • Wednesday, November 20, 2013

In October, Pinewood Prep inducted 46 middle school students into the National Junior Beta Club.

These students were selected for induction due to their commitment to high academic achievement and community service.

Eighth-grade inductees include: Dina Al Quzah, Mason Bazzle, Connor Campbell, Justin Carter, Cameron Horne, Regan Knight, Jack Kolpacke, Austin Muscott, Eliza Parvey, Lexie Pooser and Spencer Warner.

Seventh-grade inductees include: Colin Baker, Haley Baker, Walker Bowers, Hannah Bulick, Ben DeLillo, Emily Dial, Ben Diffley, Jack Gadol, Noah Garcia, Lauren Evan Gilmer, Megan Godwin, Ethan Hirsch, Sarah Hudock-Jeffrey, Stokes King, Stella Lallement, Sallie Limehouse, Julia Maguire, Abbey Martichenko, Gavin McRoy, Lizzie Pelcher, Devin Ramsey, Jack Rauton, Mary Grace Roberston, Mikey Robinson-McVeigh, Connor Ruddy, Lauren Russell, Ben Siegel, Kirkland Smith, Jared Snell, Ashton Steele, Meaghan Veale, Preston Walthall, Cole Warner, Haley Welch and Lauren Whipple.

The mission of the National Beta Club is to promote the ideals of academic achievement, character, service and leadership among elementary and secondary school students.

Latest Videos
News from Twitter

The Journal Scene

© 2016 The Journal Scene an Evening Post Industries company. All Rights Reserved.

Registration on or use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Parental Consent Form.