Flowertown announces honor roll

  • Friday, November 22, 2013

A Honor Roll

Meagan Asher, Anna Belle Baldovin, Na’seam Benjamin, Exzavein Benjamin, Jordan Brown, Melody Butcher, Aaron Cavanaugh, Zoey Cooley, Christina Cosmopoulos, Luke Daly, Leah Davenport, Cadance Davis, Alayna Dingmon, Daniel Fersner, Olivia Fogel, Ellie Foster, Jennings Fowler, Brian Franchi, Katie Fulton, Kyle Gallagher, Kandyce Gardner, Ty Hedges, Alex Hundemer, Palmer Jackson, Emmet Johnson, Lauren Jonas, Zeke Jones and Grace Koriakin.

Also, Alexis Krane, Braden Laird, James Lopez, Christian Malaniak, Jubilee Mannaraak, Katelyn McIrvin, Rocky Mercer, Tabitha Merrithew, Emilee Mitchum, Lauren Moore, Megan Mower, Carter Mowrer, Mason Nisbet, Elizabeth Nowell, Alexandria Oliver, Adriana Perez, Kate Phillips, Xavier Proctor-Floyd, Isabel Raykova, Sam Richardson, Antonio Roberts, Sanaa Roper, Grace Rothemich, Lauren Sayetta, Ethan Shepherd, Kathryn Sherman, Andy Skogland, Elliot Skoglund, Kyle Smith, Mary Grace Stelzer, Parker Swift, Sophia Thomas and Peyton Wickline.

AB Honor Roll

Bailey Aldrich, Tre’ Ancrum, Kenya Anderson, Draven Baker, Peter Bannister, Jaylan Batts, Dylan Baum, Jackson Baxley, Owen Beck, Cassidy Belding, Sofia Benthall, Nichole Blackard, Jordan Boatright, Chase Boggs, Madysun Borman, Isabella Bowen, Elizabeth Bowens, Camren Breedlove, Jayden Britt, Matthew Britton, Victoria Bunting, Maddie Burges, Travis Burns, Rylee Burns, Brooke Busser, Dylan Butler, Arron Butts, Sereneti Canteen, Anthony Caparaso, McKenna Caples, Madison Caples, Ruby Castillo, Phoebe Centers, Nadia Connor, Alexis Corley, Lainey Crafton, Adam Crowder, Joshua Cummings, Paul Cuylits, Adam Dale, Natalie Dangerfield, Christina Daniels and Reagan Dean.

Also, J Debney, Peyton Decker, Rebecca Dillman, Aidan Dillman, Sophia Dingmon, Francisco Dominguez, Luke D’Orio, Allyson Dorsey, Elizabeth Driver, Jenna Rose Durscher, Kiara Edgin, Flora Edwards, Alexi Ely, Stone Evans, Christian Fletcher, Allen Flick, Grace Ford, Nicholas Fowler, Devan Frasier, Hayden Fulcher, Dylan Gandee, Yuliana Gant, Catherine Garcia, Presley Glenn, Molly Goldburg, Courtney Gordon, John Graham, Andrew Grooms and Rhett Gunnells.

Also, Aidan Hamilton, Jackson Hansborough, Saiyahn Harper, Riley Harrington, Casey-Lin Harvey, Kelsey Hearn, Connor Hearn, Mia Helm, Niyasia Heyliger, Noah Hill, Keivon Holmes, Raeshawn Howard, Violet Hughes, Carrlyn Hunter, Dylan Hutchison, Timothy Jackson, Samuel Jacobs, Jermain Jenkins, Jarod Johnson, Locke Kackley, Annora Kaseman, Matthew Kasslick, Justin Kelly, Joseph Knight, Jessica Kromphold, Carlisa Ladson, Trenton Laird, Victoria Langston, Valarie Lipscomb, Carson Litchfield, Alex Livingston, Seth Logan, Skyla Longwell, Kaycie Lorenz, Colbey Lynch, Jessica Mai, Ethan Malik, Connor Matthews, Seth McCoy, Mehki McCray, Tyon McFadden, Kegan McNamara and Zuri Miller.

Also, Timothy Miller, Trevor Moore, Kennedy Moore, Artie Narr, Drake Nisbet, Savannah Norris, Emily Nowell, Samuel Odenwood, Suzanna Parker, Tyson Penwell, Justice Place, Vineel Prathipati, Karina Raykova, Sabre Reape, Jordan Reed, Tia Richardson, Josh Sanders, Christopher Santiago, Sanaa’ Scott, Grace Scruggs, Bailey Sheldon, Lexi Shepard, Lola Sickinger, LeighAnn Siehl, Jayvon SIlva, Jordan Simmons-Cruz, Andrew Simpson, Michael Singleton, Conner Smith, Olivia Smith, Meagan Squier, Cameron Stone, Taylor Stone, Ellie Stuart, Caleb Swibaker, Kedzie Thompson, Danielle Thompson, Camden Thompson, Kinsley Troutman, Dashanti Tuckr, Shaun Tumbleston, Joseph Turner, Anthony Tyler, Lauren Wade, Owen Wall, Michael Wallace, Amber Ward, Kristine Welch, William Welch, Jesse Wells, Luke Wesley, Skyla Wheeler-Bannister, Kyle Williamson, James Wilson, Jordan Wolfgang, Lauren Worthy, Ashley Yeomans, Christian Zey and Nathaniel Zieg.


Notice about comments:

The Journal Scene is pleased to offer readers the enhanced ability to comment on stories. We expect our readers to engage in lively, yet civil discourse. We do not edit user submitted statements and we cannot promise that readers will not occasionally find offensive or inaccurate comments posted in the comments area. Responsibility for the statements posted lies with the person submitting the comment, not The Journal Scene.

If you find a comment that is objectionable, please click "report abuse" and we will review it for possible removal. Please be reminded, however, that in accordance with our Terms of Use and federal law, we are under no obligation to remove any third party comments posted on our website. Read our full terms and conditions.

Upcoming Events
 Latest News
Print Ads

The Journal Scene

© 2015 The Journal Scene an Evening Post Industries company. All Rights Reserved.

Registration on or use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Parental Consent Form.