Spann Elementary Honor Roll for Grades 3-5

  • Friday, November 22, 2013

The following students earned Honor Roll for the first nine weeks:

Ryan Allen, Coleman Amick, Madison Arneson, Payton Ayers, Sean Ayers, Seire Baker-Morgan, Sydni Baldoni, Amanda Baptista, Paige Barnes, and Samuel Barnes.

Also, Meredith Bassett, Shaniya Bethea, Hayden Blasingame, Megan Bradshaw, Christian Brown, Cleveland Brown, Kyanne Caldera, Ayla Camp, Alanna Campbell, and Caitlyn Campbell.

Also, Christine Cannal, Mariah Caputo, Brenda Castro-Luis, Nick Chambers, Corin Chrapkiewicz, Devin Cohen, Manny Colon, Precilla Cornish, Tianna Coutain, and Rebecca Cox.

Also, Riley Cox, Angel Cruz, Jamie Cuttino, Maria Davis, Rebekah Desmond, Gavin Eubanks, Rai Evangelista, Elijah Exley, Logan Farless, and Isadora Fileti.

David Galvez, Angel Gary, Jocelyn Geistlinger, Jaylin Gil, Paris Gilbert, Tyler Goodwine, Brianna Goppert, Kevin Gregory, Christina Hafer, Autzen Hallock, Emily Harrington, and Kirsten Hart.

Also, Andrew Hebert, Syrian Hill, Kaitlinn Hulse, Leanna Hurst, Mackenzie Hutchinson, Braxton Isaac, J’Marquis Isaac, Makayla Isaac, Katherine Jackson, and Kayli Jackson.

Ryan James, Davonte Jemison, Amari Johnson, Ashley Johnson, Diamond Johnson, Marvin Johnson, Valana Jones, Andrew Jose, Savannah Kintner, Madison Kintner, and Heidi Knaak.

Lizzy Koelling, Savannah Koester, Gavin Kuhl, Jessica Lara, Joshua Gage Lewis, Peyton Little, Chase Livingston, Tyanna Lyles, Connor Mannix, Leila McClough, and Pressley McConnell.

Carter McCoy, Dana McLaurin, Olivia Melvin, Andrew Menard, Serena Metcalf, Evan Morse, Kenzie Moten, Emma Myrick, Maya Newton, and Karen Ortega.

Also, Haley Oskorep, Emily Otto, Giovani Paiz, Katherine Paiz, Caleb Parker, Alex Perepelkin, Jonathan Perez-Perez, Drake Pickett, Savanna Powell, Kaylee Poynter, Alex Ratley, and Erin Reed.

Also, Meredith Reed, Stephanie Reed, Kristina Rettig, Walker Richardson, Jerron Richburg, Larson Rutter, Colin Sanders, Abigail Scott, Amiyah Seabrook, and Kamden Selitzer.

Victor Sistrunk, Gavin Smith, Lily Smith, Sadie Snell, Lon Sokolowski, Carly Stinson, Riley Stinson, Hunter Stiver, Brayden Storman, and Grace Sussman.

Jack Sutherland, Zavier Taylor, Sebastian Thomas-Sarmiento, Emily Tartt, Mason Trinh, Sarah Turnbull, Michael Tyler, Nicholas Vaughn, Sarah Ward-Perez, and Faith Weeks.

Also, Campbell West, Jalen West, David Wilkes, Jordan Wills, Janiah Wilmore, Kiara Winters, and Nicholas Wrenn.


Notice about comments:

Summerville Journal Scene is pleased to offer readers the enhanced ability to comment on stories. We expect our readers to engage in lively, yet civil discourse. We do not edit user submitted statements and we cannot promise that readers will not occasionally find offensive or inaccurate comments posted in the comments area. Responsibility for the statements posted lies with the person submitting the comment, not Summerville Journal Scene.

If you find a comment that is objectionable, please click "report abuse" and we will review it for possible removal. Please be reminded, however, that in accordance with our Terms of Use and federal law, we are under no obligation to remove any third party comments posted on our website. Read our full terms and conditions.

Summerville Journal Scene

© 2014 Summerville Journal Scene an Evening Post Industries company. All Rights Reserved.

Registration on or use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Parental Consent Form.