Pinewood announces honor roll

  • Wednesday, January 29, 2014

Pinewood Preparatory School recently announced its Second Quarter Honor Roll. To make the Headmasterís List, students must have a 93 average, with no single grade below a 90. To make the Faculty Honor Roll, students must have a 90 average, with no single grade below an 85. To make the Honor Roll, students must have an 85 average, with no single grade below an 80.

Sixth Grade

Headmasterís List: Zayna Abuhakema, Charlotte Barker, Noah Boykin, Maddy Byrd, Tanner Carter, Grant Castagno, Alyssa Cox, Mia Dunn, Madeline Futeral, Alec Gauthier, Daniel Grimes, Gavin Hammersley, Hannah Harbin, Gracie Hendrix, Josh Higuchi, Arabella Hunter, Libby Jaskwhich, Trae Knight, Canon McConnell, Zoie McCreery, Austin Miller, Summer Rehagen, Emma Robertson, Logan Sarver, Perry Strickland, Ryleigh Walker.

Faculty Honor Roll: Logan Finkelstein, Zoe Garcia, Lex King, Gracey Nolan, McKenzie Rogers, Sam Westbury, Alex Yaeger.

Honor Roll: Ainsley Burns, Noah James, Michael Kennedy, Tim Lennon, Nicholas Mahon, Grayson Mann, Macgregor Mann, Emmitt Murray, Patrick Sott, Kearson Sutton, Patrick Willis.

Seventh Grade

Headmasterís List: Colin Baker, Haley Baker, Hannah Bulick, Benjamin DeLillo, Ben Diffley, Noah Garcia, Lauren Evan Gilmer, Megan Godwin, Ethan Hirsch, Sarah Hudock-Jeffrey, Sallie Limehouse, Julia Maguire, Abbey Martichenko, Lizzie Pelcher, Jack Rauton, Mary Grace Robertson, Lauren Russell, Kirkland Smith, Ashton Steele, Meaghan Veale, Preston Walthall, Lauren Whipple.

Faculty Honor Roll: Stokes King, Mattison Matthews, Gavin McRoy, McKenna Rossomme, Ben Siegel, Jared Snell.

Honor Roll: Paul Bates, Walker Bowers, Emily Dial, Jack Gadol, Stella Lallement, Mikey Robinson-McVeigh, Connor Ruddy, Haven Stephens, Haley Welch.

Eighth Grade

Headmasterís List: Mason Bazzle, Jackson Castagno, Matti Easterday, Isabelle Greenstreet, Braxton Hilleshiem, Jake Jaskwhich, Ethan Lewis, Emma Maguire, Libby Martin, Kevin Mazalatis, Frances McIntosh, Julia Meyer, Maryah Nasir, Lauren Nelson, Stefan Olaru, Eliza Parvey, Krish Patel, Mary Hannah Rodgers, Hannah Rogers, Anna Rook, Steven Ross, Mills Rowland, Lauren Saeger, Charlotte Shuler, Jonathan Terry, Chandler Whaley, Grayson Yerich.

Faculty Honor Roll: Gracie Bates, Connor Campbell, Bridget Chew, Dillon Finch, Mac Ford, Zach Garcia, Regan Knight, Jake Knowland, Jack Kolpacke, Bethany Laird, Matthew Latham, Christopher Miles, Lexie Pooser, Wil Price, Chandler Sigwald, Matthew Tanner.

Honor Roll: Dina Al Quzah, Justin Carter, Ethan Clark, Kayla DeToma, Kyleigh Gregg, Austin Murphy, Katrina Powers, Jalen Williams.

Ninth Grade

Headmasterís List: Jacob Adams, Baylee Blume, Michael Cole, Chloe Cook, Hayes Devlin, Nicholas Gilliard, Nathan Greenslit, Daniel Hair, Marshall Hudson, Ryan Huiet, Eric Jewel, Grace Johnson, Amelia Kassing, Lola (Nora) Parsapour, Faith Pinckney, Christopher Ramirez, Tatum Rowland, Libby Smoak, Katie Stagliano.

Faculty Honor Roll: Hannah Beal, Allison Craig, Iris Garber, Omi House, Victoria Kennedy, Ray Mennetti.

Honor Roll: Alex Bailey, Tessa Braeuning, Erin Fickle, lena Franklin, Alex Katsanis, Morgan Limehouse, Ethan Savini, Ann Caroline Shields, Gabe Stokes, Kyle Tazewell, Caroline Yeargin.

Tenth Grade

Headmasterís List: Grace Bailey, Lisa Beckmann, Maria Bilsback, Rebecca Byrd, Michael Clark, Callie Clarke, Jaime Cuartero, Andrew Dou, Louis Easterday, Alex Hammersley, Samantha Hilleshiem, Avery Holoubek, Anna Kassing, Kris Kuhn, Janelle Laribo, Emilee Martichenko, Ryan Mazalatis, Mary McIntosh, Brittany Miles, Byung Park, Courtney Patton, Kyle Russi, Michael Saeger, Gilby Schultz, Rachel Trout, Gillian Williams, Ethan Wu, Jennifer Xie, Kimi Xu.

Faculty Honor Roll: Lizzie DeLillo, Mary Beth Hatchett, Bo Hiel, Jacob Jurgensmeyer, Kaylee Kemp, Andrew Latham, Emma Mandel, Sophia Radebaugh, Summer Ricciardi, Charlotte Ring, Harrison Scott, Clae Wyckoff.

Honor Roll: Lola Denham, Parker Dwyer, Morgan Hamilton, Sonny Kay, Macayla LaRose.

Eleventh Grade

Headmasterís List: Jake Birdsong, Tom Bowen, Madison Buddin, Jindong Chen, Ashley Clark, Ashley Ellin, Benjamin Gamble, Hattie Girgan, Brooklyne Goode, Kasey Grossman, Deborah He, Natalie House, Sydney Hungerford, Maigread Lennon, Miguel Minardi, Jinyoung Oh, Hillary Reaves, Bradley Richards, Joseph Siegel, Elizabeth Soyka, Taylor Strickland, Trevor Tucker, Victoria Van Zomeren, Dylan Vaughan, Megan Williams.

Faculty Honor Roll: Nick Baden, Morgan Blackwell, Sarai Bowman, Grayson Charpia, Dex Coaxum, Steven Kennedy, Lewis Vaughan, Leah Wright.

Honor Roll: Katie Boehm, Judith Anne Gibson, Brian Gillens, Alex Hurwitz, Alex Kolb, Cameron Londergan, Austin McCray, Ahmad Ray, Cameron Rylance.

Twelfth Grade

Headmasterís List: Mackenzie Bowen, John Pan, Evan Schwartz, Clayton Are, Ian Britten, Sean Carter, Olivia Coyle, Sarah Deas, Hayleigh Dodge, Nattapon Donratanapat, Logan Dwyer, Kerstin Fridh, Frank Haynes, Clayton Hickok, Reona Hirai, Alissa Holoubek, Kayce Hopper, Max Jaskwhich, Sarah Jones, Kaley Katsanis, Annelise Kauffman, Ryan Kim, Jin Yong Kim, Sarah Kochis, Fanyi Kong, Megan Kuhn, Laura Lai, Zach Latham, Cody Lewis, Logan Mann, John McMicking, In Wook Park, Pam Perrine, Reid Radebaugh, Aurie Engel Schmieding, Katie Smoak, Matthew Stice, Sara Banks Tapp, Bobby Thomas, Caroline Tino, Dana Van Houten, Brittani Williams, Jason Wilson, Masha Yarosh, Heeseong Yun, William Zhang, Steven Zhang, Erica Zhang, Jonathan Zheng.

Faculty Honor Roll: Rebecca Askins, Caroline Chester, Hayden Low, Cameron Poaps, Larry Wert, Madison Cheatham, Alexander Nelson, Lucas Owens, Emily Pelcher, Jimmy Thomas, Lara Amarante.

Honor Roll: Sam Lopez, Lily Mandell, Michael McCombs, Kinsey Baughman, Shareef Boddie, Mason Hazel, Thomas Osborne.


Notice about comments:

The Journal Scene is pleased to offer readers the enhanced ability to comment on stories. We expect our readers to engage in lively, yet civil discourse. We do not edit user submitted statements and we cannot promise that readers will not occasionally find offensive or inaccurate comments posted in the comments area. Responsibility for the statements posted lies with the person submitting the comment, not The Journal Scene.

If you find a comment that is objectionable, please click "report abuse" and we will review it for possible removal. Please be reminded, however, that in accordance with our Terms of Use and federal law, we are under no obligation to remove any third party comments posted on our website. Read our full terms and conditions.

Upcoming Events
 Latest News
Print Ads

The Journal Scene

© 2015 The Journal Scene an Evening Post Industries company. All Rights Reserved.

Registration on or use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Parental Consent Form.