Newington announces honor roll

  • Friday, February 7, 2014

A/B honor roll

Tyonna Brown, Chandler Gunter, Ethan Johnson, Kade Loggins, Antonio Miller, Paige Newman, Garett Powell, Tyler Prescott, Jonathan Robertson, Tyler Shaw, Will Benton, Delano Cunningham, AJ Eaton, Logan Franco, Terrell Garvin, Kamara Nolan, Connor Norris, Sarah Amell, Lillie Blackman, Vicky Colorado, Ivey Dubose, Alyson Robertson, Faith Rooker, Bethanie Caceres,ayla Carter, Ashley Davis, Brooke Farrell, Emily Gaillard, Caroline Gilstrap, Angelica Grant, Jolie Hutchinson, Taylor Ann Nicholson, Julia Gray Nye, Kaydan Pilch, Kaitlyn Rykal, Mira Tucker, Aiden Fries and Denel Grate.

Also, Olivia Green, Andrew Harris, AJ Hazelton, Jacob Kramer, Evan Menscer, Lily Morales, Jeramiah Pressley, Ashley Reiser, Stormy Serio, Zeus Ayona, Kayley Bowers, Austin Erickson, Jacob Hall, Drew Inabinet, Greyson Ioriatti, Haley Lawrence, Shae Richard, Tamalje Tyion, Cortez Williams, Joseph Blume, Holton Decker, Imani Douglas, Derek Franco, Andrew Gobin, Michael Macchio, Jackson Richard, Susannah Tupper, Ryan Howard, Cooper Ivey, Elijah Muckenfuss,

Ryan Price, Micah Acree, Lydia Bowen, Charlie Cochran, Taylor Connell, Dorothy Cooper, Elijah Danjoint, Jakob Gaillard, Bella Helms, Jessica Herrick and Rayawna Hill.

Also, Maddie Jennings, Noah McKanna, Caroline Morris, Jamayiah Nmegbu, Carson Shaw, Avery Stone, Paige Ward, Anna Amell, Emma Barnes, Sariah Gilliam, Ashlynne Lineberger, Jenna Mixon, Sophia Richard, Ariana Brown, T’Eria Brown, Maria Chevarria, Skyler Frasier, Jhana Galera, Jeremiah Hall, Tiffany Hopkins, Cara Kenyon, Tyler Kutchman, Shelbie Mazell, Mike Patterson, Tiana Robinson, Eamonn Tucker, Tytus Wellington, Randall Adams, Rylie Clark, Markus Culberson, Barin Faison, Jonathan Green, Jackson Hackett, Avery Raih, Lindsay Shuford, Rasha Smith, Nathan Violette, Quane ‘Yah Williams, Alysa Banner, Malik Brown, Bella Giancola and Colby Hamblin.

Also, Megan Irwin, Ziyah Johnson, Mason Knight, Marc Lessner, Brandon Morris, Bella Newton, Kaylee Shouse, Justin Smith, Michael Varner, Brynn Anthon, Tyler Briggs, Sha’Kynah Broughton, Hannah Farmer, Camden Frank, Shelby Goodman

KeAirra Gregory, Lakendra Hughes, Seth Lara, Golden Mack, Kimmie McCall, Landon Parker, Paris Simmons, Mya Tucker, Imani Youmans, Cayden Bryant, Layla Dominquez, Danielle Ebert, Rachel Gibby, Anna Morris, Nichole Raymond-Hartley, Ashlyn Rykal, Mason Swoyer, Alona Baxter, Landon Bazzle, Kyron Champagne, Gladimyl deJesus Santana, Shaun Johnson, Jessalynn Lang, Christian Perry, Ambriel Stout, Samantha Tackett, Payton Tyson, Abby Vaughn, Abby Barton, Maddie Brown, Mackenzie Colvin, Donte DeVeaux, Abbie Gessner, Zach Hensley, Jayson McGonagal, Allison Sandoval, Natalie Spriggs, Cody Bolton, Cynthany Braman, Angelina Byrd, Victoria Byrd, Chase Culver, Makenna Deason, Ryan Fischer, Rebeccah Harley, Kade Kuskey, Na’ala Littlejohn, Harrison Penley, Caroline Stanfield, Aja Taylor, Ketirah Thompson, Liz Vega and Brice Whisonant.

A honor roll

Lillie Costilla, Victoria Diggett, J’nya Johnson, Christopher Polk, Benjamin Johnson, Dylan Martin, Ivy Smith, Logan Davis, Jake Edwards, Will Gross, Elodie Hamilton, Amya Kowalczyk, Alan Lin, Garin Loff, Melissa Machado, Kayden Mathern, Karen Ni, Christian Oliver, Kailey Rhea, Emilee Robinson, Nathan Sloan, Abby Threatt, Kandice Bunch, Allison Dupere, Dominik Butler, Camryn Chesher, Seth Duren, Rachel Green, Kaylee Reid, Bella Gaudioso, Nathan Lavender, Reese Page, Wade Sams, Laura Allison, Noe Cruz, Dasia DeVeaux, Brianna Judge, Jake Latham, Elisabeth Nolan, Lily Reece, Antonio Sanchez and Colby Williams.

Also, Andrew Lloyd, Gavin Dutterer, Rachel Gilpin, Kendall Hardy, James Rooker, Tristan Warner, Faith Burgeson, Julianna Richard, Olivia Trevillyan, Bailey Vest, Eli Taylor, Wesley Cassel, Timmyra Richard, Kyleigh Brill, Taylor Britt, Druwen Fritz, Chasity Hart, Thayne Hayes, Brenden Jones, Jayden Reza, Kennen Sumersett, Lucy Nickle, Anna Andrews, Savannah Diggett, Catie Dixon, Lance Galera, Katelyn Groom, Caden Lewis, Mackenzie Martin, Seito Sanford, Slade Shirah, Matthew Tatar, Shenandoah Vonderschmidt, Juli Arias, Maddie Call, Victoria Martin and Olivia Plymel.


Notice about comments:

Summerville Journal Scene is pleased to offer readers the enhanced ability to comment on stories. We expect our readers to engage in lively, yet civil discourse. We do not edit user submitted statements and we cannot promise that readers will not occasionally find offensive or inaccurate comments posted in the comments area. Responsibility for the statements posted lies with the person submitting the comment, not Summerville Journal Scene.

If you find a comment that is objectionable, please click "report abuse" and we will review it for possible removal. Please be reminded, however, that in accordance with our Terms of Use and federal law, we are under no obligation to remove any third party comments posted on our website. Read our full terms and conditions.

Upcoming Events
 Latest News
Print Ads
Latest Videos

Summerville Journal Scene

© 2014 Summerville Journal Scene an Evening Post Industries company. All Rights Reserved.

Registration on or use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Parental Consent Form.