Newington Elem releases Honor Roll

  • Saturday, May 10, 2014

A/B Honor Roll

Alisa Mask, Will Benton, Delano Cunningham, Logan Franco, Terrell Garvin, Kamara Nolan, Ivy Smith, Lillie Blackman, Vicky Colorado and Ivey Dubose.

Also, Amya Kowalczyk, Alan Lin, Melissa Machado, Alyson Robertson, Allison Dupere, Caroline Gilstrap, Jolie Hutchinson, Taylor Ann Nicholson and Julia Gray Nye.

Also, Kaitlyn Rykal, Ki Wilson, Tanasia Tucker, Dominik Butler, Aiden Fries, Olivia Green, Rachel Green, Andrew Harris, AJ Hazelton and Jacob Kramer.

Also, Evan Menscer, Jeramiah Pressley, Stormy Serio, Zeus Ayona, Kayley Bowers, Tamalje Cooper, Drew Inabinet, Greyson Ioriatti, Haley Lawrence and Shae Richard.

Also, Wade Sams, Barrett Zeigler, Joseph Blume, Noe Cruz, Holton Decker, Imani Douglas, Derek Franco, Andrew Gobin, Dyasia Mcrae and Elisabeth Nolan.

Also, Susannah Tupper, Omari Douglas, Ryan Howard, Andrew Lloyd, McKevlin Perry, Carsyn Riney, Joseph Sweatman, Charlie Cochran, Taylor Connell and Dorothy Cooper.

Also, Elijah Danjoint, Rachel Gilpin, Kendall Hardy, Bella Helms, Rayawna Hill, Maddie Jennings, Noah McKanna, Caroline Morris and Jamayiah Nmegbu.

Also, Avery Stone, Tristan Warner, Anna Amell, Sariah Gilliam, Chelsea Hart, Ashlynne Lineberger, Jenna Mixon, Jamison McGarrity and Sophia Richard.

Also, Hi’Dea Robertson, Raegan Snavely, Cadence Sumersett, T’Eria Brown, Maria Chevarria, Skyler Frasier, Jhana Galera, Tiffany Hopkins, David Johnson and Tyler Kutchman.

Also, Mike Patterson, Jamison Raney, Tiana Robinson, Tytus Wellington, Rylie Clark, Markus Culberson, Barin Faison, Jonathan Green, Jackson Hackett and Wesley King.

Also, Avery Raih, Lindsay Shuford, Malik Brown, Bella Giancola, Colby Hamblin, Elijah Hernandez, Megan Irwin, Ziyah Johnson, Mason Knight, Timmyra Richard and Kaylee Shouse.

Also, Justin Smith, Michael Varner, Tyler Briggs, Kyleigh Brill, Taylor Britt, Sha’Kynah Broughton, Druwen Fritz, Shelby Goodman, Chasity Hart, Thayne Hayes and Lakendra Hughes.

Also, Brenden Jones, Golden Mack, Kimmie McCall, Jayden Reza, Kennen Sumersett, Mya Tucker, Imani Youmans, Cayden Bryant, Layla Dominquez and Ashlyn Rykal, Alona Baxter, Landon Bazzle, Lucy Nickle, Abby Barton, Maddie Brown, Tamya Brown, Donte DeVeaux, Lance Galera, Zach Hensley, Trevon Johnson and Jayson McGonagal.

Also, Allison Sandoval, Slade Shirah, Natalie Spriggs, Shenandoah Vonderschmidt, Cody Bolton, Cynthany Braman, Angelina Byrd, Victoria Byrd and Chase Culver, Makenna Deason, Rebeccah Harley, Caden Hofert, Kade Kuskey, Na’ala Littlejohn, Harrison Penley, Aja Taylor, Ketirah Thompson and Liz Vega.

A Honor Roll

Lillie Costilla, Victoria Diggett, J’nya Johnson, Christopher Polk, Benjamin Johnson, Dylan Martin, Sarah Amell, Logan Davis, Jake Edwards and Will Gross, Elodie Hamilton, Garin Loff, Kayden Mathern, Karen Ni, Christian Oliver, Kailey Rhea, Emilee Robinson, Faith Rooker, Nathan Sloan and Abby Threatt.

Also, Kandice Bunch, Kayla Carter, Camryn Chesher, Seth Duren, Denel Grate, Kaylee Reid, Jacob Tatar, Bella Gaudioso, Jacob Hall and Nathan Lavender, Reese Page, Laura Allison, Dasia DeVeaux, Brianna Judge, Jake Latham, Lily Reece, Antonio Sanchez, Colby Williams, Cooper Ivey and Lydia Bowen.

Also, Gavin Dutterer, James Rooker, Carson Shaw, Emma Barnes, Faith Burgeson, Julianna Richard, Olivia Trevillyan, Bailey Vest, Eli Taylor and Eamonn Tucker, Wesley Cassel, Nathan Violette, Marc Lessner, Bella Newton, Brynn Anthon, Samantha Tackett, Anna Andrews, Mackenzie Colvin and Savannah Diggett.

Also, Catie Dixon, Katelyn Groom, Samantha Herrick, Caden Lewis, Mackenzie Martin, Seito Sanford, Matthew Tatar, Juli Arias, Maddie Call and Ryan Fischer, Victoria Martin and Olivia Plymel.


Notice about comments:

The Journal Scene is pleased to offer readers the enhanced ability to comment on stories. We expect our readers to engage in lively, yet civil discourse. We do not edit user submitted statements and we cannot promise that readers will not occasionally find offensive or inaccurate comments posted in the comments area. Responsibility for the statements posted lies with the person submitting the comment, not The Journal Scene.

If you find a comment that is objectionable, please click "report abuse" and we will review it for possible removal. Please be reminded, however, that in accordance with our Terms of Use and federal law, we are under no obligation to remove any third party comments posted on our website. Read our full terms and conditions.

Upcoming Events
 Latest News
Print Ads

The Journal Scene

© 2015 The Journal Scene an Evening Post Industries company. All Rights Reserved.

Registration on or use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Parental Consent Form.