DD4 announces Teachers of the Year

  • Sunday, May 18, 2014

The Dorchester County School District Four Teachers of the Year are as follows:

Elementary school

Clay Hill Elementary Ivory Howard

Harleyville Elementary Chasity Fralix

Williams Memorial Elementary Cate August

Middle school

Harleyville-Ridgeville Middle Carmen Ellis

St. George Middle Demetra Cook

High school

Woodland High Howard Alston*

2014 Honor Rookie Teachers of the Year

Clay Hill Elementary Keri Martin

Williams Memorial Elementary Alaina Scavullo

Harleyville-Ridgeville Middle Jasmine Snell

St. George Middle Ariana Mitchell**

Woodland High School SFC Fritz Hodges *Dorchester District Four Teacher of the Year

**Dorchester District Four Rookie Teacher of the Year

Latest Videos
News from Twitter

The Journal Scene

© 2016 The Journal Scene an Evening Post Industries company. All Rights Reserved.

Registration on or use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Parental Consent Form.