Minor League Champs

  • Tuesday, June 24, 2014

Provided The Yankees won this year’s Parks Field Minor League Championship. The Yankees defeated the Phillies 5-3 on June 14 in the championship game to finish the season with a 17-0-1 record. Team members are (from left, front) Hunter Foster, Heston Foster, Demani Green, Adam Crowder, Logan Davis, Dominique Whitsell, Jacob Tatar, Austin McMullin, Christopher Cox, Ryan DeGroot, (back) coach Monty Crowder, Head Coach Mike Hayes, coach Ben Riley, and Trevor Riley.

Latest Videos
News from Twitter

The Journal Scene

© 2016 The Journal Scene an Evening Post Industries company. All Rights Reserved.

Registration on or use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Parental Consent Form.