New members

  • Friday, July 4, 2014

Provided Summerville Elks Lodge #2719 initiated five (5) new members.  Pictured are (left to right) Cheryl Cote, Jackie McGlade, John Pippin, Rosanna Cascetta, and Diana Esser.

Latest Videos
News from Twitter

The Journal Scene

© 2016 The Journal Scene an Evening Post Industries company. All Rights Reserved.

Registration on or use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Parental Consent Form.