Clay Hill Elementary School in Ridgeville announces Honor Roll

  • Tuesday, November 27, 2012

A/B Honor Roll    
Grade 2

Jaida Attles, Kevon Palmer, Ja’Tell Ravenell, Kaleyia Brown, Ra’Lea Haynes, Victoria Kennedy, Hayden Lee, Kareece Manigault, Marshall McGee, Justice Robinson, and Shyanne Scott    
Grade 3    
Jonathan Litton, Rayven Muckenfuss, Joshua Ramsey, and Paul Way    
Grade 4    
Joseph Bryant, Ta’Nyla Clinton, Makhi Doctor, Jesse Mizzell, Lindsey Muckenfuss, and Mychelle Simmons    
Grade 5    
Morgan Hutchinson, Jayla Tyler, Chance Robinson, Cardre Ravenell, Adan Guerrero, Lavel Davis, and Tyvon Berry    
Principal’s List    
Grade 4

Christopher Smith    


Notice about comments:

The Journal Scene is pleased to offer readers the enhanced ability to comment on stories. We expect our readers to engage in lively, yet civil discourse. We do not edit user submitted statements and we cannot promise that readers will not occasionally find offensive or inaccurate comments posted in the comments area. Responsibility for the statements posted lies with the person submitting the comment, not The Journal Scene.

If you find a comment that is objectionable, please click "report abuse" and we will review it for possible removal. Please be reminded, however, that in accordance with our Terms of Use and federal law, we are under no obligation to remove any third party comments posted on our website. Read our full terms and conditions.

Upcoming Events
 Latest News
Print Ads

The Journal Scene

© 2015 The Journal Scene an Evening Post Industries company. All Rights Reserved.

Registration on or use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Parental Consent Form.