Quantcast

Letter: Children, money at heart of school board election

Wednesday, September 28, 2016 12:01 a.m.

To the Editor:

Letter: Support your local police

Tuesday, September 27, 2016 11:28 a.m.

To the Editor:

Letter: Thank you and pass it forward

Friday, September 23, 2016 12:01 a.m.

To the Editor:

Letter: Uniform color a small part of great Wave football team

Wednesday, September 21, 2016 12:01 p.m.

To the Editor:

Letter: Story on 9/11 evoked memories of shared tragedy

Wednesday, September 21, 2016 12:01 a.m.

To the Editor:

Letter: Voters needed if country is to succeed

Tuesday, September 20, 2016 12:17 p.m.

To the Editor:

Letter: Still deciding how to vote on form of government

Tuesday, September 20, 2016 3:01 p.m.

To the Editor:

Letter: Gary Johnson will make America sane again

Wednesday, September 7, 2016 7:32 a.m.

To the Editor:

Letter: Summerville would benefit from park/library funding

Wednesday, September 7, 2016 2:01 p.m.

To the Editor:

Letter: Thank you on behalf of flood victims

Friday, September 2, 2016 12:01 a.m.

To the Editor:

Letter: On notice: Now I’m really confused

Wednesday, August 31, 2016 12:01 a.m.

To the Editor

Letter: Teacher appreciates random act of kindness

Friday, August 26, 2016 12:01 a.m.

To the Editor:

Letter: Wear your school colors and be proud of Summerville

Wednesday, August 24, 2016 12:01 a.m.

To the Editor:

Letter: Summerville needs more library facilities

Friday, August 19, 2016 12:01 a.m.

To the Editor:

Letter: We have outgrown our local library

Tuesday, August 16, 2016 11:21 a.m.

To the Editor:

Letter: Who are the real monsters?

Wednesday, August 10, 2016 12:01 a.m.

To the Editor:

Letter: America’s metamorphosis: Politicians, the U.N. and mass migration

Tuesday, August 9, 2016 10:43 a.m.

To the Editor:

Letter: Parking for high school games should have been worked out

Thursday, July 28, 2016 11:39 a.m.

To the Editor:

Letter: I wonder if ...

Wednesday, July 27, 2016 12:01 a.m.

To the Editor:

Letter: When it comes to medical care we should all be liberal

Tuesday, July 26, 2016 11:40 a.m.

To the Editor:

Letter: We need more library branches in the county

Friday, July 15, 2016 12:01 a.m.

To the Editor:

Letter: Crime in the county is getting worse not better

Friday, July 8, 2016 12:01 a.m.

To the Editor:

Letter: County library operating beyond full capacity

Wednesday, June 29, 2016 12:01 a.m.

To the Editor:

Letter: Too many people put priorities on possessions

Sunday, June 26, 2016 12:01 a.m.

To the Editor:

Letter: DREAM looking for continued support

Saturday, June 25, 2016 12:01 a.m.

To the Editor:

Letter: Revitalization plan’s grand design

Friday, June 24, 2016 12:01 a.m.

To the Editor:

Letter: When will the waste stop?

Thursday, June 23, 2016 11:37 a.m.

To the Editor:

Letter: Journal Scene becoming part of the story

Wednesday, June 22, 2016 12:01 a.m.

To the Editor:

Letter: Elected officials will be accountable for Bear Island extension

Friday, June 10, 2016 12:01 a.m.

To the Editor:

Letter: Mayor needs to learn to lead within current structure

Friday, June 10, 2016 12:01 p.m.

To the Editor:

Friends2Follow
Latest Videos
News from Twitter

The Journal Scene

© 2016 The Journal Scene an Evening Post Industries company. All Rights Reserved.

Registration on or use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Parental Consent Form.