County property taxes increasing again to help pay DD2 teachers

The Dorchester District 2 School Board elected officers at the Jan 13 meeting.

Tanya Robinson was re-elected as board chair and Lisa Tupper was elected as vice-chair.

Justin Farnsworth was elected by the board to be the new secretary.

He will replace Barbara Crosby who served as secretary for the last two years.